Contact Us

Biometry Shared Service Members Directory

E-mail BSS@email.arizona.edu for the fastest response

Denise Roe, DrPH

Director & Biostatistician

(520) 626-3975

droe@email.arizona.edu

Leon Levy Bldg. - Cancer Center

Room 1933 

Roe_web2.png

Erin Ashbeck, MPH

Assistant Scientific Investigator

(520) 626-0088

eashbeck@email.arizona.edu

Leon Levy Bldg. - Cancer Center

Room 1931 

Paul Hsu, PhD

Biostatistician 

(520) 626-5054

pchhsu@email.arizona.edu

Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Drachman A232

PaulHsu.jpg

Haiyan Cui, PhD

Senior Research Specialist

(520) 626-2290

hcui@email.arizona.edu

Leon Levy Bldg. - Cancer Center

Room 1937

Haiyan Cui.jpg

Chengcheng Hu, PhD

Biostatistician

(520) 626-9308

hucc@email.arizona.edu

Drachman A228

 

Jose M. Guillen-Rodriguez, MS

Research Specialist, Principal

(520) 626-4587

jguillen@email.arizona.edu

Leon Levy Bldg. - Cancer Center

Room 1935

Jose Guilllen01.JPG

Kathylynn Saboda, MS

Research Specialist, Principal

(520) 626-8668

ksaboda@email.arizona.edu

Leon Levy Bldg. - Cancer Center

Room 1936

4x6Saboda_Kathylynn_200902040_07.jpg

Jerilyn San Jose

Research Specialist

(520) 626-2485

jsanjose@email.arizona.edu

1430 E. Ft. Lowell Rd., Ste. 301

Tucson, AZ 85719

SteveRodney.jpg

Angela Wakeham, AAS

Program Coordinator, Senior 

(520) 626-2077

awakeham@email.arizona.edu

Leon Levy Bldg. - Cancer Center

Room 1930

AngelaWakeham.jpg

Fang Wang, MS

Coordinator, Research Information 

(520) 626-2077

fwang@email.arizona.edu

1430 E. Ft. Lowell Rd., Ste. 301

Tucson, AZ 85719

Betsy Wertheim, MS

Assistant Scientific Investigator

(520) 777-1666

bwertheim@uacc.arizona.edu

 

 Submit Feedback