Sarcoma Multidisciplinary Team

Principal Investigators:

Andrew Kraft, MD
UACC Director
Phone: (520) 626-6898
E-mail: AKraft@uacc.arizona.edu

Lee Cranmer, MD, PhD (Team Leader)
Hematology/Oncology
Phone: (520) 626-0501
E-mail: lcranmer@uacc.arizona.edu

James A. Warneke, MD, FACS
Surgical Oncology
Phone: (520) 694-2873
E-mail: jwarneke@surgery.arizona.edu

Baldassarre Stea, MD, PhD
Radiation Oncology
Phone: (520) 626-6724
E-mail: bstea@email.arizona.edu

Matthew J. Seidel, MD, MS
Orthopaedic Surgical Oncology
Phone: (602) 258-8500
E-mail: mseidel@oso.md

Craig A. Hurst, MD, MSc, FRCSC
Plastic Surgery
Phone: (520) 626-1988
E-mail: churst@surgery.arizona.edu

Patti E. Dexter, RN, OCN
Nurse Coordinator
Phone: (520) 694-2873
E-mail: pdexter@umcaz.edu

Jill Winter, MSW
Social Worker
Phone: (520) 694-0845
E-mail: jwinter@umcaz.edu

Clinical Research Coordinators:

Heather Nichols, RN
Senior Research Nurse
Phone: (520) 694-9062
E-mail: hnichols@uacc.arizona.edu

Susan E. Jordan, BS, CCRC
Senior Research Specialist
Phone: (520) 694-9056
E-mail: sjordan@uacc.arizona.edu

Bryan Clines
Research Specialist
Phone: (520) 626-0375
E-mail: bclines@uacc.arizona.edu

Crystal Placencia
Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: (520) 694-9048
E-mail: cplacencia@email.arizona.edu