Lymphoma Clinical Research Team

Principal Investigators:
Thomas Miller, MD
Director, Lymphoma Program
Phone: (520) 626-6515
E-mail: tmiller@azcc.arizona.edu

Daniel O. Persky, MD
Clinical Care/Research
Phone: (520) 626-6515
E-mail: dpersky@uacc.arizona.edu

Soham Puvvada, MD
Clinical Care/Research
Phone: (520) 626-6515
E-mail: sohampuvvada@email.arizona.edu

Jonathan Schatz, MD
Translational Science/Clinical Care
Phone: (520) 626-6515
E-mail: schatzj@email.arizona.edu

Nurse Practitioner:

Sandra Kurtin, NP
Phone: (520) 694-9047
E-mail: Sandra.Kurtin@uahealth.com

Research Nurse:
Diane Rensvold, RN
Phone: (520) 694-9055
E-Mail: drensvold@azcc.arizona.edu

Clinical Research Coordinators:
Lora Inclan, CCRP
Phone: (520) 694-9053
E-Mail: LInclan@azcc.arizona.edu

Alisa Powell
Phone: (520) 694-9048
E-Mail: apowell@uacc.arizona.edu

Program Administration:
Ellen Chase, BS
Phone: (520) 626-6786
E-Mail: echase@azcc.arizona.edu

IRB Coordinators:
Ruth Cañamar, BA
Industry Studies
Phone: (520) 626-6515
E-Mail: rcanamar@azcc.arizona.edu

AttachmentSize
Lymphoma Team and Open Clinical Trials 6-14-13.pdf371.88 KB