Sarcoma Multidisciplinary Team

Principal Investigators:

rsz_cranmer.jpg  Lee Cranmer, MD, Ph.D. (Team Leader)
  Hematology/Oncology
  Phone: (520) 626-0501
  E-mail: lcranmer@azcc.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Warneke.jpg  James A. Warneke, MD, FACS
  Surgical Oncology
  Phone: (520) 694-2873
  E-mail: jwarneke@surgery.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Stea_1.jpg  Baldassarre Stea, MD, Ph.D.
  Radiation Oncology
  Phone: (520) 626-6724
  E-mail: bstea@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Daniel.jpg  Jonathan Daniel, MD
  Thoracic Surgery
  Phone: (520) 626-6339
  E-mail: jdaniel@surgery.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Seidel_Mathew.jpg  Matthew J. Seidel, MD, MS
  Orthopaedic Surgical Oncology
  Phone: (602) 258-8500
  E-mail: mseidel@oso.md

 

 

 

Hurst_Craig.jpg  Craig A. Hurst, MD, MSc, FRCSC
  Plastic Surgery
  Phone: (520) 626-1988
  E-mail:churst@surgery.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Patti E. Dexter, RN, OCN
Nurse Coordinator
Phone: (520) 694-2873
E-mail: pdexter@umcaz.edu

Winter_web.jpg  Jill Winter, MSW
  Social Worker
  Phone: (520) 694-0845
  E-mail: jwinter@umcaz.edu

 

 

 

Research Team:

rsz_1morgan3_web.jpg  Sherif S. Morgan, Ph.D.
  Post-Doctorate Research Associate
  Phone: (520) 626-5683
  E-mail: smorgan@azcc.arizona.edu

 

 

 
Heather Nichols, RN
Senior Research Nurse
Phone: (520) 694-9062
E-mail: hnichols@azcc.arizona.edu

Amy Bauland
Senior Research Nurse
Phone: (520) 694-0859
E-mail: abauland@uacc.arizona.edu

Susan E. Jordan, BS, CCRC
Senior Research Specialist
Phone: (520) 694-9056
E-mail: sjordan@azcc.arizona.edu

Bryan Clines
Research Specialist
Phone: (520) 626-0375
E-mail: bclines@azcc.arizona.edu