Gynecologic Cancers Clinical Research Team

Principal Investigators
Setsuko K. Chambers, MD (Team Leader)
Phone: (520) 626-0950
E-mail: schambers@azcc.arizona.edu

David S. Alberts, MD
Phone: (520) 626-7685
E-mail: dalberts@azcc.arizona.edu

Kenneth D. Hatch, MD
Phone: (520) 626-6042
E-mail: khatch@email.arizona.edu

Ana Maria Lopez, MD, MPH, FACP
Phone: (520) 626-2271
E-mail: alopez@azcc.arizona.edu

Janiel M. Cragun, MD
Phone 626-9283
E-mail: jcragun@azcc.arizona.edu

Michael A. Bookman, MD
Phone: 626-2667
E-mail: mbookman@azcc.arizona.edu

Research Nurse
Jan Cohen, RN
Phone: (520) 694-9066

Clinical Research Coordinator/Data Manager
Heather Wright, MHA, CCRP
Phone: (520) 694-9063

IRB Coordinator
Ray Skeps
Phone: (520) 626-9283