Director's Circle Honor Roll 2012

The following generous donors gave at the Director's Circle level of $1,000 or more in 2012. We appreciate each and every gift. If we have made an error in the list, please contact a member of our development office at (520) 626-5279 or

Alliance Beverage Distributing
American Dietetic Association
Mr. Joseph P. Anderson and Ms. Mary K. Dewane
Mr. William J. Beran
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald G. Birch
Estate of Ruth W. Blum
Mr. and Mrs. Archibald M. Brown Jr.
Mr. Robert B. Bulla
Cascade Foundation of Southern Arizona, Inc.
Mr. John J. Casey Sr.
Mr. Daniel T. Cavanagh
CGI Federal Inc.
Mrs. Margaret B. Charles
Ms. Ann R. Chatham
Ms. Rosalie A. Ciardullo
Estate of Dorothy V. Collins
Coulter Cadillac
Dr. and Mrs. Lee Cranmer
Estate of June C. Daly
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas S. C. Dalzell
Mr. Christopher Frederiksen and Mrs. Linda L. Deibert
Del E. Webb Foundation
Ms. Gloria E. Eby
Employees Community Fund of the Boeing Company
Mr. and Mrs. Curt Feuer
Mr. and Mrs. James Fitzpatrick
Friends of Kapolei Hale
Mr. and Mrs. Adam K. Goodman
Dr. and Mrs. Michael S. Gordon
Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Gould
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth D. Haddad
Ms. Amy Harlow
Ms. Christina C. Hayes
Mr. and Mrs. Ralph Henig
Mr. and Mrs. Gary K. Herberger
Estate of Milford Hollis
I Am Athlete, LLC
Mr. E. Karl Isbrecht
Jim Boyle Dairy
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey J. Jorgenson
Kiss Me Dirty Race/ Wasatch Area Race Productions LLC
Knights of Columbus Logan de Rosier Council No. 7521
Ms. Jessica T. Koory
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Kroplin
Mr. Michael V. Lewis
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas M. Longust
Ms. Stephanie A. Lynch
Mr. and Mrs. Peter R. Makaus
Mallin & Seidel Orthopaedic Oncology, PLLC
Mrs. Nancy R. Mast
Dr. and Mrs. M. Kent Moore
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Mountain Bike America, LLC
Mountain View/The Preserve Women's Golf Association
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel E. Nastro
Network for Good
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Norton, III
Pathway Therapeutics, Inc
Ms. Colleen M. Ragland
Red River Resources
Mr. and Mrs. William G. Ridenour
Mr. and Mrs. David Ridinger
Rio Rico Womens Golf Association
Dr. and Mrs. Donald B. Robertson
Mr. and Mrs. Samuel H. Rogers Jr.
The Roy H. Rogers Foundation Trust
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Rufenacht
Saddlebrooke HOA #1
San Ignacio Ladies Golf Association
Mr. Jerry P. Schapira
Mr. and Mrs. John F. Schmidt
Mr. Emil J. Schubert
Mr. and Mrs. Erston Senger
Mr. and Mrs. Eldon L. Sharp
Shipman, Sosensky & Marks, LLC
RADM and Mrs. Kenneth Slaght
Southwest Ignition Interlock, LLC
Mr. and Mrs. Harvey Spivack
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew J. Stamatis
Ms. Bobby G. Stevenson
Ms. Shirley K. Sullivan
Mr. and Mrs. Jon O. Underwood
Mr. Stan T. Watkins
Wells Fargo Bank
Westbrook Charity Association
Westin Hotels and Resorts
Mr. and Mrs. Richard H. Whitney
Mrs. Cassandra Wood
Mr. Steven Yanke
Zimmer Gunsul Frasca Architects LLP